New electrio album out now!

The new album with the simple name electrio and 9 own compositions gives you an excellent impression on what you can expect during live gigs. Experience electrios creativity and sound and feel the fun the musicians have.


You can order the CD directly at us or download it in the following stores:

[amazon asin=B00RTMTIY6&template=add to cart]

Get it on Google Play



1. Psychedelic Dream
2. NAW
3. Summernight
4. November
5. Honneypenny
6. Under Pressure
7. Definition Of Love
8. Lost In Saigon
9. Madeira